Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Aguilar-Woertz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Judy Aguilar-Woertz

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet and Pat Mullins-Matzner

Janet and Pat Mullins-Matzner

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all of my insurance products (except health)with this company since moving to Arizona in 1994. They have always been prompt, informative, and caring with their customer service and helped with any questions or claims that I had! I have never been disappointed or felt that I was being “sold“ something ! As things changed in my life they even let me know when I may have been over insured. I can’t recommend them enough for all of your insurance needs to do with Home, auto and personal liability and business!"
Profile photo of Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and the office are the best to work with. Kind and quick with my questions. I would recommend them for Car and Apartment rental insurance. Thank You again for all your help. Linda"
Profile photo of dave mccann

dave mccann

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing to work with and stuck thru the process with me while I was dragging my feet so to speak. I would highly recommend reaching out to her and the team. You will not be disappointed in the level and quality of service you will receive."
Profile photo of Charles D_M

Charles D_M

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was Awesome. When I couldn’t use the safe driver geo tag she got the issue corrected in a flash. Thank You for all you’ve done for me!"
Profile photo of Mike Sims

Mike Sims

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabiola always helps me when I call. The office is very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Durango Family Photography By Gary VanDenBerg

Durango Family Photography By Gary VanDenBerg

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a photographer, many venues require that we list venues we are photographing at as a "named insured" whenever we are photographing on their property. Courtney helped to guide me and pick the plan that worked best for my commercial insurance needs. The plan is affordable, flexible, and helps give me peace of mind that my business, clients, and venues I work at are protected."
Profile photo of Brian Luscher

Brian Luscher

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Until I moved out of Arizona in late 2021, I had my homeowners, auto, personal articles and umbrella liability policies with this firm for over 20 years. It was wonderful service, friendly and helpful staff (top to bottom) and time to talk about policies, insurance needs and counsel. They also helped with the moving process as we had a limbo period where we had sold our house and were in need of guidance on our policies as we prepared to relocate to the East. I will miss dealing with them and will always appreciate the relationships, especially with Judy and Angela."
Profile photo of John Mather

John Mather

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very pleased. Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Johnson

Geoffrey Johnson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby is amazing- great to work with and excellent follow up. She has been a great help and keeping me up to date and informed on options and opportunities."
Profile photo of Mary Lee

Mary Lee

August 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"This is my insurance office. They've always responded when I have an issue with my car or home"
Profile photo of Cade Hearnen

Cade Hearnen

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Courtney for the time that I have has been a pleasure. She is responsive, informative, and overall just nice to deal with. Any questions that I have had she is there to answer and to get me the best deal possible, which I appreciate. From the initial set up process to now everything has been better than expected! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Phx Professionals Directory

Phx Professionals Directory

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was impressed by how professional and responsive Courtney was to work with. Judy has a great team, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cindy Shannon

Cindy Shannon

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, great value and all around great experience. I was with another insurance company for over 20 years and switched to State Farm because they were a better value. I was very pleased with the agent and representative."
Profile photo of Cat B

Cat B

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Words cannot describe what a true treasure Judy Aguilar-Woertz and her team are. I have been with them since I was 16 years old and I am now 40+. There are truly next level. I would never think to take my business elsewhere. Not only is Judy herself one that will stand and fight for you, but every time I have called and dealt with Abbe, she is such a delight. They truly care about their policy holders and have a heart to help you with anything that comes up. If I could give 1000 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Cindy Hulterstrom

Cindy Hulterstrom

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Vandenberg has been awesome! Always fast to get back to me. Super helpful and helps me save money on all my policies! I highly recommend State Farm, and especially Judy and her team!"
Profile photo of Cris Bass

Cris Bass

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been treated very courteously by this agency. They have answered every question I may have and State Farm offers the best price and professional service."
Profile photo of Phil B

Phil B

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"In a day of automation, it is refreshing to have consistent and professional people to speak with and assist with all of my insurance needs. Judy and her staff are wonderful and know what they are doing. They are really terrific."
Profile photo of Nic Magnus

Nic Magnus

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve relied on Judy and team fornearly fifteen years to help with my insurance and retirement planning needs. As my family has grown and life has happened, Judy has continued to help us stay on track. If you're looking for a longterm partner for your insurance and retirement needs, stop looking and call Judy’s office."
Profile photo of Paula Davis

Paula Davis

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Angela is great!!"
Profile photo of Murugesan Ganesan

Murugesan Ganesan

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Deb Trinchieri

Deb Trinchieri

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Andrew J Hayes

Andrew J Hayes

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Judy and her team are phenomenal. They will not only get you the right type of coverage, but the right amount. That is what I personal appreciate. They made sense of the gaps I had and offered to supplement those gaps, not up sell! Fantastic team and life changing work!"
Profile photo of Ryan Olmstead

Ryan Olmstead

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Judy is very friendly and makes every effort to know what our priorities are so she can best assist us."
Profile photo of Deborah Rothstein

Deborah Rothstein

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Judy Woertz and her AMAZING team are incredible! Attention to detail and outstanding customer service are just two of the qualities you get from this office!"
Profile photo of Fabiola

Fabiola

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."